Teaching team

The CSP teaching team is committed to the success of our students. The team meets regularly during the academic year to coordinate subject matter and workshops, and to discuss any other issues that arise.

CSP Director

Chris Addison

IKBLC 366A
Chemistry
addisonc@chem.ubc.ca
(604) 827-4735

CSP Associate Director

James Charbonneau

IKBLC 364
Physics and Astronomy
james@phas.ubc.ca
(604) 827-2378

CSP Workshop Lecturer

Dr. Bill Thompson

IKBLC 385A
Co-ordinated Science Program
watz@science.ubc.ca
(604) 822-0274

Dr. Joyce Gordon

IKBLC 385B
Coordinated Science Program
jkgordon@science.ubc.ca
(604) 822-1908

CSP Course Lecturers

CHEM 123

Dr. Kayli Johnson

Chemistry D348
Chemistry (CHEM123)
kjohnson@chem.ubc.ca
(604) 822-8449

BIOL 121

Dr. Brett Couch

Biological Sciences 1023
Botany (BIOL121)
brett.couch@botany.ubc.ca
(604) 822-4961
Nate Bade photo

MATH 102, MATH 103

Dr. Nate Bade

Math 229A
Chemistry
bade.n@math.ubc.ca

Photo of Roman Krems

CHEM 121

Dr. Roman Krems

Chemistry D330
Chemistry
rkrems@chem.ubc.ca
(604) 827-3151